First blog post ever!

I am really happy right now.

When I decided to get into blogging I never knew it would be this exciting. Maybe it’s because it’s my first post but the level of excitement right now is real.
Today seemed like a good day to start this journey not only because it’s my birthday (yes, it’s my birthday) but because I’ve been thinking a lot about doing this and I kept postponing it because I got it into my mind that in needs to be the “right time”. Guess what? IT’S NEVER THE RIGHT TIME TO DO ANYTHING!

So you might as well just do it now and save yourself some time.

The alarm clock went off at 4:45 a.m. today, and as I woke up I realized that I am not particularly happy nor sad. In that moment I knew I had to do this. You see, whenever you find yourself in a situation where you don’t know what you are feeling or what you are supposed to feel, the best thing to do is to do something drastic. For me, that was writing this first post. No more postponing, no more excuses. I knew that this would make me happy and getting over that fear of the unknown is honestly the best feeling ever. 

What’s this blog going to be about?

The process of figuring this out was a long and hard one for me. One thing I can certainly say about myself is that I have a lot and I mean a lot of different interests. However, there are a few things that are more important to me than others, the ones I always feel really happy about when sharing them with other people. So here’s a list of all the things that make me happy and that you will be reading about on this blog:

  • success
  • power of thoughts
  • law of attraction
  • visualization
  • confidence
  • self-improvement
  • learning
  • motivation
  • organisation
  • planning
  • mental health

As well as a lot of other stuff but this first post is about to get really long so I am going to let you discover the rest on your own. Stay ambitious!

Also, here’s a picture of how nice the weather was today in Vienna. Just in case you’re in need of beauty.

IMG_20170220_151651_086.jpg

                                                           Schloss Schönbrunn

 

Leave a Reply

